What Do You Collect

The only set I complete each year is Topps.  I have every set from the year I was born to the present.  That’s 30 sets if anyone was wondering.  Even when I wasn’t buying packs I always picked up a complete set at the end of the year.  I also buy a handfull of packs from just about every set out there.  The hobby shop around here really sucks, so it makes it hard to get some sets.  This leaves me with a large amount of extra cards that I don’t really need or care to keep.  I keep all of the Cubs and just a few other players I like.  If I could trade my extra cards to people who really want them I would feel better than keeping them in a box in the closet.  So let me know who and what you collect and maybe we could put some trade packages together.

WANTS:

  • CUBS
  • Tim Lincecum
  • Micah Hoffpauir
  • Geo Soto
  • Denard Span
  • 1962 Topps

Don’t Wants

  • Everything Else

Let me know so we can do some trading!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “What Do You Collect

  1. aybayz

    yay and boo cuz I collect lincecum too so it’s great, but we can’t trade haha

  2. I’ll set aside any extra Lincecums I come across. We can always work something out.

  3. I can always use some 2008 A&G’s for my set. Unfortunately, I’m a new collector and that’s pretty much all I have with exception of some 2008 Artifacts. I’d love to trade though if your interested. 🙂

Leave a Reply

