New Page

I’ve added a new section to the site.  It’s the new page Random Cards.  I will update this semi-regularly with two new cards.  These will be random cards that I have scanned to my computer.  All of my cards are always up for trade so this is a good way to show you the goods.  Some may not be good at all, remember beauty is in the eye of the beholder.  Also some low valued cards carry a high personal trade value to me, and some high valued cards carry a low trade value too.  So don’t be scared to make an offer.  Here are the first two….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

