My Three Favorite Autos In No Particular Order

2004 Fleer Greats Ron Santo

I was lucky enough to get this in person at a private meet and greet with the greatest third baseman who’s not in the Hall Of Fame.

1992 Turk Wendell RC

I picked this up at a card show for dirt cheap.  In my opinion it is still one of the oddest, greatest cards of all time.  The fact that it is autographed makes it that much cooler.

1959 Topps Duke Snider

This one was obtained through the mail.  Quite possibly one of the coolest cards I will ever own.  I’m sure it will only get better with time.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My Three Favorite Autos In No Particular Order

  1. WOW. The awesomeness of these 3 cards on so many different levels cannot be overstated.

  2. Santo has a great looking signature!!!

Leave a Reply

