And The Winner Is……..

I’m closing the poles early because I can.  And I’m heading to bed in a minute.  I randomized the list 5 times to be fair to everyone on the list.  I figured the first name didn’t have much of a random chance of being first again.  So without further ado, I will show you the prizes one more time.

…..and a team bag of cards from their favorite team.

And the winner is……………………..

Mr. Bacon himself, Troll.  Get me your mailing info and a team to fill a bag with and I’ll get these out to you.  And no, 1961 Fleer does not count as a team.

Thanks to everyone who entered.  Better luck next time.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “And The Winner Is……..

  1. Congrats to Marck (CT). And thanks for hosting the contest.

  2. Damn! I can’t believe I won! Donkey Kong rules! Great contest, thanks! Since 1961 Fleer DOESN’T count as a team, I will go with the Rays… Thanks for a great contest!

  3. lonestarr

    Wow, I think 6th is the highest I’ve ever finished on a randomizered contest. Things are looking up. :d

  4. 14th place!!! WoooHooooo! I won the molybdenum medal!

Leave a Reply

