I’m A Twat

Yep, I’m a twat.  No, not like what Thorzul is.  What I mean to say is  I’m officially on Twitter.  I haven’t quite found out what exactly to do with it yet, but I’m on there.    So far I’ve been following the Topps guy, Ozzie Guillen, and Jose Canseco.  Can anybody really understand what the hell Ozzie is trying to type?  I just added a bunch of fellow bloggers and look forward to what they have to say.  So far Steve has the urge to play a mandolin.  You won’t find that kind of insight on White Sox Cards, but you’ll find it on Twitter!  I doubt I’ll have much to say about anything, but I’m going to make sure I have plenty to say about nothing.  I still have to figure out how to work it from my phone but as soon as, I do it’ll be on!  Follow me if you want, use my project1962 email account to look me up or I’m on there as Project1962.

I can’t post something without a scan of something so here is a fine look at C-3PPOh my!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

